Follow Us

  • Bahaim

Tarif et réservation

Calendrier
Calendrier

Invités:

Ajouter une autre chambre

Attractions locales

Ein Hod - Le village des artistes

Situé sur les pentes ouest du Mont Carmel, surplombant le rivage méditerranéen et le château croisé d'Atlit,, le village des artistes de Ein Hod a été établi en 1953 par l'artiste Marcel Janco - un membre bien connu du mouvement Dada - comme centre d'art pour les artistes d'Israël et de l'étranger. Aujourd'hui, environ quatre-vingt-dix artistes-membres travaillant dans tous les domaines des arts et métiers vivent et travaillent dans le village et exposent dans la galerie centrale et d'autres espaces.
La galerie qui revendique une des plus grandes collections d'art israélien du pays, est pluraliste de nature, combinant des expositions d'individus et de groupes de la jeune et de l’ancienne génération ainsi que des expositions thématiques
Le village organise des projets d'art spéciaux comme la Biennale de Sculpture d'Ein Hod, le programme d'échange d’artistes, les expositions de groupe dans la galerie centrale présentées par des conservateurs invités, des expositions spéciales et des expositions d’un artiste unique dans la Chambre des artistes, des ateliers pour enfants et adultes, des conférences d'invité et des concerts.

|Pontage au site|

Le zoo de Haïfa

Le zoo est situé prés des hôtels Dan à Haïfa. Des serpents rares, vivants, un musée d’animaux empaillés, des jardins botaniques et un grande collection d’animaux font partie de cette expérience familiale agréable.

Heures d’ouverture: Dimanche – jeudi et samedi: 9:00 à 16:00
Vendredi et veilles de fêtes: 9:00 à 14:00

|Pontage au site|

Madatech- Le musée national israélien de science

Explorez les bases de la science et de la technologie qui nous ont octroyé le privilège de jouir du comfort moderne ! Le musée contient plus de 400 objets, et traîte de sujets tels que les ondes sonores, les moteurs électriques, les illusions optiques et beaucoup encore ; visitez le hall des mirroirs.

Heures d’ouverture: Dimanche - mercredi 10:00 - 18:00
Jeudi 10:00 - 20:00
Vendredi 10:00 - 16:00
Samedi 10:00 - 20:00

|Pontage au site|

X-Park

Si vous visitez Haïfa avec vos enfants, ne manquez pas de visiter X – Park, le parc d’action professionnel qui est le plus vaste et le plus incroyable en Israël. Ce park a été conçu pour défier tout âge et toute habileté à travers un grand nombre d’installations. Quelques exemples : un mur à grimper, un pont de cordes, un oméga géant, un centre de patinage et ub centre de paintball, ainsi que plusieurs autres activités. Ce park de sports extrêmes est situé dans dans la zone des congrès de Haïfa.

|Pontage au site|

Musée Tikotin d’art japonais

Le musée Tikotin d’art japonais a été fondé par Félix Tikotin, en 1959, sur le Mont Carmel. Sa vision était de présenter la culture japonaise aux Israéliens pour établir des relations plus cordiales entre les nations japonaises et israéliennes.
Ce musée unique présente des œuvres d’art japonaises du 17ème siècle à nos jours. La collection du musée Tikotin d’art japonais consiste en plus de 7,000 objets d’art y-inclus des tableaux, des textiles, des textes illuminés, des céramiques, des scupltures en miniature (netsuke), des métaux et des épées antiques.
La librairie du musée contient dans les 3,000 livres et revues ayant trait à l’art et à la culture japonais.

Heures d’ouverture: Dimanche, lundi, mardi, mercredi, jeudi
10:00 - 16:00
Vendredi
10:00 - 13:00
Samedis 10:00 - 15:00

|Pontage au site|

Musée de la Haapala (immigration clandestine) et de la marine

Le musée est dédié à la lutte pour le droit d’immigrer et de vivre en Israël durant le Mandat britannique des années 1934 – 1948. Une aile spéciale raconte le développement et l’histoire de la marine israélienne et contient des modèles de navires et d’armes utilisé dans les guerres maritimes. Le pont d’un sous-marin récupéré à 3,000 mètres de profondeur ainsi qu’un sous-marin complet se trouvent dans le musée de la marine

Heures d’ouverture: Dimanche –jeudi 08:30 à 16:00

|Pontage au site|

Musée maritime national

Aryeh Ben Eli a fondé le musée maritime national dans le port de Haïfa, en 1953, basé sur sa collection privée.
Le muse maritime national raconte 5,000 ans d’histoire maritime en se concentrant sur : la Mer Rouge, La Mer Méditerrannée et le Nil. Cette exposition fascinante est présentée par ordre chronologique et présente plusieurs aspects de la vie humaine à proximité de la mer.
Le musée présente l’archéologie et la mythologie maritime, l’art, les monnaies anciennes, et la vie maritime, ainsi qu’une section spéciale dédiée à la Méditerrannée, la terre antique d’Israël et beaucoup plus. Ne manquez pas les modèles de navires pour lesquels le musée est renommé

Heures d’ouverture: Dimanche, lundi, mardi, mercredi, jeudi
10:00 - 16:00
Vendredis
10:00 - 13:00
Samedis 10:00 - 15:00

|Pontage au site|

Le monastère de Stella Maris

Le monastère de Stella Maris a été établi en 1836 et est l’église la plus grande et la plus importante de Haïfa. Il sert de centre mondial à l’ordre des Carmélites. Le monastère historique consistait d’un centre médical, d’une pharmacie, d’una auberge pour les pélerins, qui fonctionnaient tous dans l’enceinte du monastère original.
Le hall principal ets luxueux et en forme de croix ; le plafond est décoré de peintures hautes en couleur basées sur des motifs du Nouveau et de l’ancien Testament. Des inscriptions en latin courent autour du dôme et une statue de la Vierge avec Jésus sur ses genoux décore l’autel. L’entrée est à partir de la rue Stella Maris et est gratuite.

La colonie allemande

La colonie allemande est construite le long d’une avenue de 30 mètres de large à la base des jardins suspendus. La colonie allemande avec ses toits de tuile rouge a été construite par les membres de l’Ordre des Templiers. Le fondateur de cet ordre, Christophe Hooffman arriva à Haïfa en 1868.
Il est recommandé de passer une journée entire dans cette zone et de se restaurer dans un des restaurants ethniques de la colonie allemande.

|Pontage au site|

Les jardins des Bahai à Haïfa

Le mausolée Bahai (le mausolée de Bab) ets situé au milieu du versant du mont Carmel et est entouré de magnifiques jardins en terrasse – les jardins suspendus, qui ont été inscrit à la liste du patrimoine mondial de l’humanité de l’UNESCO en 2008. Dix-huit terrasses monumentales recouvertes de jardins relient le pied de la montagne à son sommet, neuf au-dessus et neuf au-dessous du mausolée ; « comme un anneau d’or entourant un diamond précieux », selon l’architecte qui les a dessinés.

|Pontage au site|
  • Save

    GolDan 7 Special

    Dan Panorama Haifa
  • 3 Nights special

    Dan Panorama Haifa
  • DEAL

    GolDan 7 special

     Panorama Haifa

Autres hôtels àHaifa

  • Hôtel Dan Carmel Haïfa

    Other Hotels IMG

    L’hôtel Dan Carmel Haïfa, le plus luxueux des hôtels de Haïfa, vous propose des vues panoramiques, des intérieurs élégants et des jardins privés

  • Dan Gardens Haïfa

    Other Hotels IMG

    L’hôtel Dan Gardens, qui offre des chambres d’hôte, est un hôtel spécial à Haïfa créé pour les invités désireux de visiter Haïfa et d’explorer sa beauté dans le cadre d’un budget restreint.

Certificat d'Excellence
Lauréat 2011-2014
Prix Travellers' Choice TripAdvisor
Dan Panorama Haifa Hotel
Market Test Red Bird
Dan Hotels Service Winners for 8th Consecutive year
 

Oublié votre mot de passe

Inscrivez l’adresse de courriel de votre compte e-dan et nous vous enverrons un nouveau mot de passe.


Plan de la chambre
Superior Room

Size: 37-40 m2 / 398-430 sq.ft

Note: Images are not exactly to scale. While room chart represent the room category, variations and changes may occur.

Follow Us

  • Bahaim

Rates & Booking

Calendar
Calendar
Booking Seperator Line

Guests:

Local Attractions

EIN HOD - Artists' Village

Located on the western slopes of Mount Carmel, overlooking the Mediterranean sea shore and the Crusaders' castle of Atlit, Ein Hod Artists' Village was established in 1953 by artist Marcel Janco - a well known member of the Dada movement - as an art center for practising artists from Israel and abroad. Today, some ninety artist members working in all fields of the plastic arts and crafts live and work in the Village and exhibit in the central gallery and other spaces.
The gallery which boasts one of the country's largest collections of Israeli Art, is pluralistic in nature, combining individual and group exhibitions of both the younger and older generation as well as theme shows.
The Village sponsors special art projects such as the Ein Hod Scupture Biennale, the Artists' Exchange program, changing group exhibitions in the central gallery presented by guest curators, special exhibits and solo shows in the Artists' House, workshops for children and adults, guest lectures and concerts

|Website link|

The Haifa Zoo

Situated close by the Dan Hotels in Haifa is the Zoo. Rare live snakes, a museum of stuffed animals, Botanical gardens and a huge variety of animals are all part of this lovely family experience

Opening Hours: Sunday - Thursday and Saturday: 9:00 to 16:00
Fridays and holiday eves: 9:00 to 14:00

|Website link|

MadaTech-The Israel National Museum Of Science



Explore the basics of science and technology that have given us the privilege to live as comfortably as we do today! The museum contains over 400 exhibits, and covers topics such as sound waves, electric motors; visit the hall of mirrors, the visual illusions display and so much more.

Opening Hours: Sun-Wed 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00

|Website link|

X-Park

If you're in town with your children make sure you visit the X-Park, the professional action park which is the largest and most breath-taking in Israel. This park is designed to challenge any age or ability level through a wide variety of facilities. Examples of some of these activities are: a climbing wall; a rope bridge park; a giant omega; paintball and skate park complex, and many other exciting activities. The extreme park is located in the congress area of Haifa.

|Website link|

Tikotin Museum of Japanese Art

The "Tikotin Museum of Japanese Art" on Mount Carmel was established in 1959 by Felix Tikotin. His vision was to introduce Japanese culture to Israelis in order to establish a closer relationship between the Israeli and Japanese nations.
This one-of-a-kind Museum, exhibits Japanese art work from the 17th century to modern day. The "Tikotin Museum of Japanese Art" collection consists of over 7,000 items of art and crafts including paintings, textiles and illustrated texts, ceramics and miniature carvings (netsuke), metal and even antique swords.
The Museum's library holds about 3,000 books and publications relating to Japanese art and culture.

Opening Hours: Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Fridays
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturdays 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

|Website link|

Haapala (Clandestine Immigration) & Navy Museum

The museum is dedicated to revealing the struggle for the right to immigrate and the right to settle in Israel during the British Mandate in the years of 1934-1948. A special wing tells the story of the Israeli Navy and contains models of ships, original exhibits, arms and weapons which were used in naval warfare. An astonishing submarine bridge was retrieved from the water in 3000 meters depth and is in the Naval Museum today, and another submarine is fully presented there.

Opening Hours: Sunday - Thursday 08:30 to 16:00

|Website link|

National Maritime Museum

In 1953, Aryeh Ben Eli founded the National Maritime Museum in Haifa port based on his private collection.
The "National Maritime Museum" presents 5,000 years of marine history focusing on the seas in the area: Mediterranean, Red Sea and the Nile. The fascinating exhibition is chronologically ordered and features many aspects of man living near the sea.
The Museum displays maritime archeology and mythology, art and ancient coins, marine life, including a special section focusing on the nearby Mediterranean Sea, the ancient land of Israel and more. Don't miss the Museum's famous model ships.

Opening Hours: Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Fridays
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturdays 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

|Website link|

The Stella Maris Monastery

The Stella Maris Monastery was established in 1836, and is the largest and most important church in Haifa, which serves as the world centre for Carmelites. The historic monastery included a medical centre, a pharmacy, a pilgrimage inn, all operating in the framework of the original monastery.
The main hall is luxurious and resembles the shape of a cross; the ceiling is decorated by colorful paintings based on motifs from the Old and New Testaments. Latin inscriptions are written around the roofed dome and a statue of the Virgin Marry carrying Jesus on her knees is placed above the altar. Entrance is on Stella Maris Road and is free of charge.

The German Colony

The German Colony, a thirty meter wide avenue planted with trees, is situated at the foot of the hanging gardens. The German Colony with its red tiled roofs was built by the members of the Order of the Templers. The founder of the Templers was Christoph Hoffman, who arrived in Haifa in 1868.
It is recommended to spend a whole day is this area, and stop for an ethnic authentic lunch in the German Colony.

|Website link|

The Bahá’í Gardens in Haifa

The Bahai Shrine ("the Shrine of Bab") is situated at the heart of the Carmel slopes, surrounded by magnificent terraced gardens – the hanging gardens, which were inscribed on UNESCO's World Heritage List in 2008. Eighteen monumental terraced gardens connect the foot of the mountain with its crest, nine above and nine below the Shrine. They were built around the Shrine "…as a golden ring for a precious diamond…" words of the architect who designed them

|Website link|
  • DEAL

    Summer Promotion

     Panorama Haifa
  • Save

    GolDan 7 Special

    Dan Panorama Haifa
  • DEAL

    Summer Promotion 2 Nights

     Panorama Haifa
  • DEAL

    GolDan 7 special

     Panorama Haifa
  • 3 Nights special

    Dan Panorama Haifa

Other Hotels inHaifa

  • Dan Carmel

    Other Hotels IMG

    The Dan Carmel Hotel Haifa, the most luxurious of all Haifa hotels, features panoramic views, elegant interiors, private gardens and a secluded pool.

  • Dan Gardens Haifa

    Other Hotels IMG

    The Dan Gardens Hotel, a modern bed and breakfast facility, is a special Haifa hotel created for guests eager to experience Haifa’s charms and stay within budget.

JOIN e-dan

Enjoy members Benefits

Join e-Dan now, it's free

Celebrations & Events
See all reception rooms details
Things to do in Haifa Deals in Haifa
Certificate of Excellence
2011-2014 Winner
TripAdvisor Travelers' Choice Awards
Dan Panorama Haifa Hotel
Market Test Red Bird
Dan Hotels Service Winners for 8th Consecutive year
 

Forgot Password

Please enter the e-mail address stored in your e-dan account and we'll send you a new password.


Room Plan
Superior Room

Size: 37-40 m2 / 398-430 sq.ft

Note: Images are not exactly to scale. While room chart represent the room category, variations and changes may occur.