Follow Us

Über

Inner Image 2

Auszeichnungen

Elf der Dan Hotels wurden 2011 mit dem TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence (Reiseberater Zertifikat für ausgezeichnete Dienstleistungen) ausgezeichnet. Das Zertifikat wird den Unternehmen übergeben, die dauerhaft ausgezeichnete Bewertungen der TripAdvisor Mitglieder erhalten.

  • TRAVEL AND LISURE Awards Die Stimmenabgabe ist abgeschlossen für die Vergabe der Travel & Leisure Awards 2014 – Die Dan Hotels freuen sich, bekannt zu geben, dass in diesem Jahr drei ihrer Häuser auf der Liste dieses renommierten Preises stehen. Das King David Hotel übersprang sechs Plätze nach oben unter den besten Hotels in Afrika und im Nahen Osten. Ihm schließt sich das Dan Tel Aviv an, das zum ersten Mal aufgeführt wird, und das Dan Eilat gibt sein Debüt auf der Liste der Top Lodges & Resorts in Israel und im Nahen Osten.
  • Fodor's Awards Fodor’s names the King David Jerusalem as one of the world’s top 100 hotels and one of 12 legendary hotels around the globe in 2011.
    King David Jerusalem is the only hotel in Israel to be included in these Fodor's lists.
  • Tripadvisor Certificate Zwölf der Dan Hotels erhielten die Qualitätsauszeichnung 2011 – 2014 durch den TripAdvisor. Die Urkunde geht an Häuser, die durchgehend ausgezeichnete Bewertungen von Mitgliedern des TripAdvisors erhalten.
  • Travelers Choice Awards GER Die Benutzer von TripAdvisor haben 8 unserer Dan Hotels für die Auszeichnung durch Traveler´s Choice nominiert, davon auch einige für das zweite Jahr hintereinander. Die Dan Hotels wurden unter den Kategorien „Beste Hotels in Israel“, „Beste Hotels für Service in Israel“ und „Beste Luxushotels“ nominiert. Diese Auszeichnungen sind besonders relevant, da sie die wahren Gefühle und Erfahrungen tatsächlicher früherer Gäste der Dan Hotels widerspiegeln; es ist uns eine Freude und Ehre, dass unsere Gäste so wunderbare Erfahrungen gemacht haben, dass sie sich dafür entscheiden, diese mit anderen potentiellen Besuchern zu teilen.
  • Superbrands Awards Israel Superbrands hat die Dan Hotels als eine der stärksten Supermarken ausgewählt um in die Liste der "Israel Superbrands 2010" aufgenommen zu werden.
    Die Dan Hotels und "El Al" waren die einzigen Marken der Reiseindustrie die in diese Liste aufgenommen wurden, was die Dan Hotels zum einzigen Superbrand Hotelunternehmen machen.
  • Travler + Leisure Award Noch einmal wurde das King David Jerusalem als eines der weltbesten Hotels ausgewählt.
    Das King David wurde auf dem 11. Platz der Top Stadthotels in Afrika und im mittleren Osten platziert.
    Das King David ist das einzige Hotel in Israel das in diese Prestigeträchtige Liste aufgenommen wurde.
  • CNBC Propertey Award Das King David Jerusalem und das Dan Tel Aviv Hotel haben den Preis für die besten Hotels in Israel für das Jahr 2009 und in der Kategorie Europa und Afrika gewonnen. Mehr als 1200 Einträge wurden von einem Komitee internationaler, professioneller Experten beurteilt in Bezug auf Sauberkeit, Design und Gastbranche.
  • IS1_IMG_MARKETTEST "Im Verlauf einer unabhängigen Untersuchung, die von Marketest für die prominente Wirtschaftszeitung The Marker durchgeführt wurde, kam die Hotelkette der Dan Hotels auf den ersten Platz als führend bei der Kundenzufriedenheit und als bester Dienstleistungsanbieter in Israel - und das im sechsten aufeinanderfolgenden Jahr. Die Studie, die alle Hotels in Israel mit einbezog, fand auf der Grundlage einer repräsentativen Stichprobe der Bevölkerung statt, vergleichbar mit dem amerikanischen SCSI und dem europäischen EUSCI."
  • Conde Nast Traveler Awards Das Dan Eilat wurde von den Lesern des Conde Nast Traveler (dem amerikanischen Touristenmagazin) als eines der 10 Besten Urlaubshotels im mittleren Osten und Afrika ausgewählt. Das Dan Eilat wurde auf dem 7. Platz platziert und war das einzige israelische Hotel in der Region das in der Urlaubsortkategorie ausgewählt wurde. Der Conde Nast Traveler hat die besten 700 Hotels in einer Anzahl von Ländern über die ganze Welt bewertet.
  • LEADING HOTELS LOGO Nur die herausragendsten Anlagen der Welt waren zugelassen zur Auswahl der führenden Hotels der Welt und das King David Hotel war ein langzeit Mitglied.
    Die führenden Hotels der Welt ist eine prestigeträchtige Luxusgastlichkeits-Organisation die die besten Hotels und Urlaubsorte der Welt anbietet.
  • Tablet Hotels Selction Tablet Hotels wählt seine Auswahl an Hotels in völliger Unabhängigkeit unter zehntausenden von Hotels aus. Tablet Hotels ist eine eng begrenzte Auswahl. Daher sind wir so stolz darauf dass das King David, Dan Tel Aviv und Dan Boutique Jerusalem in der Auswahl der Tablet Hotels benannt sind.
 

Passwort vergessen

Bitte geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein, die Sie in Ihrem e-Dan Konto hinterlegt haben und wir senden Ihnen ein neues Passwort zu.


Zimmerplan
Superior Room

Size: 37-40 m2 / 398-430 sq.ft

Note: Images are not exactly to scale. While room chart represent the room category, variations and changes may occur.

Follow Us


Inner Image 2


Over the years, the Dan Hotels chain has won several awards, all of which pay tribute to the endeavors, planning, and attention-to-detail standards to which our staff members are trained in order to ensure that all Dan guests enjoy “an experience beyond their expectations”.

  • TRAVEL AND LISURE Awards Votes are in for the Travel and Leisure Awards 2014 – the Dan Hotels is delighted to announce that three of its hotels are listed among this year's winners of the prestigious award. The King David Hotel, moving up 6 places on the list of Top Hotels in Africa and the Middle East, joined by the Dan Tel Aviv making it into the list for the first time, and the Dan Eilat debuting on the list of Top Lodges and Resorts in Israel and the Middle East.
  • Fodor's Awards Fodor’s names the King David Jerusalem one of the world’s top 100 hotels and one of 12 legendary hotels around the globe in the year 2011.
    The King David Jerusalem is the only hotel in Israel to be included in the Fodor's lists.
  • Tripadvisor Certificate of Exelence Twelve of the Dan Hotels have been awarded the 2011-2015 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence. The certificate is awarded to hotels that consistently receive excellent ratings from TripAdvisor members.
  • Travelers Choice Awards Users of Tripadvisor have nominated 8 of our Dan Hotel's for the Traveler's choice awards, some of which for the third consecutive year. The Hotels were nominated under the categories of 'Best Hotels in Israel' 'Best hotels for Service in Israel' and 'Best Luxury Hotels'. These awards are particularly relevant as they reflect the true feelings and experiences of actual previous guests of Dan Hotels. We are delighted that our guests have such wonderful experiences which they decide to share with other potential travelers.
    Three of our hotels have received the Tripadvisor Travelers choice awards 2016! The Dan Tel Aviv in the Luxury hotel category and the King David Hotel and the Dan Eilat in both the Luxury Hotels and Service Excellence categories! Thank you to all who voted.
  • Superbrands Awards Israel Superbrands has chosen the Dan Hotels chain as one of the strongest Superbrands to be included in the list of "Israel Superbrands 2010".
    The Dan hotels chain and El Al were the only brands in the travel industry included in the list, making the Dan Hotels chain the only Superbrand hotel company.
  • Travler + Leisure Award Once again, the King David Jerusalem was voted one of the World's Best Hotels.
    The King David was ranked in 11th place in the Top City Hotels in Africa and the Middle East category.
    The King David is the only hotel in Israel to be included in this prestigious list.
  • CNBC Propertey Award The King David Jerusalem and the Dan Tel Aviv hotels have won the award for Best Hotels in Israel for 2009 in the Europe and Africa category. More than 1200 hotels were meticulously considered by a panel of international professional experts in the design, planning and hospitality category.
  • IS1_IMG_MARKETTEST "In an independent survey conducted by Marketest for the prominent economic newspaper The Marker, the Dan Hotel Chain won the title of a leader in customer-satisfaction and best service-provider in Israel -  for the ninth consecutive year. The survey, that included all Israeli hotels, was conducted among a representative sample of the population, comparable to the American SCSI and the European EUSCI."
  • Conde Nast Traveler Awards The Dan Eilat has been chosen by the readers of  "Conde Nast Traveler " (the American Tourist Magazine) as one of the 10 best vacation hotels in the Middle East and Africa. The Dan Eilat was placed 7th and was the only Israeli hotel in the region selected in the vacation sites category. The Conde Nast Traveler rated the best 700 hotels in a number of countries throughout the world.
  • LEADING HOTELS LOGO Only the world’s most distinguished properties are admitted to The Leading Hotels of the World, and The King David Hotel has been a long time member.
    The Leading Hotels of the World is a prestigious luxury hospitality organization that offers the finest hotels and resorts in the world.
  • Tablet Hotels Selction The Tablet Hotels is an entirely independent organization that chooses its hotel selection after reviewing tens of thousands of hotels each year. The Tablet Hotels list is a tightly edited selection, therefore we are so proud that the King David, the Dan Tel Aviv and the Dan Boutique Jerusalem are all featured in the Tablet Hotels selection.

Forgot Password

Please enter the e-mail address stored in your e-dan account and we'll send you a new password.

Room Plan
Superior Room

Size: 37-40 m2 / 398-430 sq.ft

Note: Images are not exactly to scale. While room chart represent the room category, variations and changes may occur.